Mr. Ram Chandra BajpaiDirector of Administration &
Ms. RichaDirector of Finance & Accounts and
Mr. Mohit BajpaiSenior Advisor (Marketing)
Division of Plant Sciences
Dr. Himanshu RaiDirector and Scientist (Cryptogam Biology)
Dr. Sanjay RanjanScientist (Plant Physiology)
Dr. Harsh SinghScientist (Ethnobotany and Pharmacology)
Dr. Sachin K. MandotraScientist (Bio-fuel)
Division of Environmental Sciences
Dr. Vimal C. PandeyDirector and Scientist (Phytoremediation)
Dr. Ashish K. MishraScientist (Ecology, EIA)
PERI Consultancy Services
Dr. Manoj K. SoniSenior consultant (Agriculture)
Note: All the PERI staffs are non-salaried and served the institute on voluntary basis.